INDIAN HUT AALSMEER

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 581 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Indian Hut Aalsmeer. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

25 feb 2024 om 19:41 Heerlijk eten zoals elke keer
14 feb 2024 om 21:49 It took more than 2 hrs to deliver the food. Food is ok.
11 feb 2024 om 10:04 Arrived promptly on time. Food arrived warm and was delicious as usual.
2 feb 2024 om 20:56 I always say that this place is the best Indian in the Netherlands but it's also the best takeaway food I've ever had delivered!
30 jan 2024 om 17:37 Lekker!
28 jan 2024 om 0:40 Food is always good and The behavior of all the staff is good, that's why I always come myself to take food.
22 jan 2024 om 20:16 lekker dalsoep
18 jan 2024 om 16:11 The butter chicken was far too sweet, too much sugar! The chicken itself was very dry. It seems as if if it was reheated. Not recommended! The other dish was okay.
17 jan 2024 om 16:44 Sneller dan verwacht, en erg lekker!
15 jan 2024 om 23:54 I haven’t received my food, almost after 3 hours.
27 dec 2023 om 20:11 Smaken en kruiden waren erg lekker- enige puntje van kritiek is dat de uien te grote stukken waren en niet gekookt. Die hebben we allemaal verwijderd. We hebben bestelling gehaald. Dat was snel.
26 dec 2023 om 11:53 Heerlijk eten. Snel en warm bezorgd.